Staff Directory

Laurie Stone

Associate Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Asset Management
(213)821-3070, laurie.stone@usc.edu

Brian League

Executive Director, Land Use and Planning
(213)740-5467, brian.league@usc.edu

Brian Wilson

Executive Director, Real Estate Development and Leasing
(213)821-2256, brian.k.wilson@usc.edu

Melanie Joseph

Assistant Director, Leasing
(213) 821-4599, melanie.joseph@usc.edu

Peter Songster

Manager, Leasing & Project Management
(213) 821-6308, peter.songster@usc.edu

Jeffrey Zychowski

Employee Housing Administrator
(213) 740-7066, zychowsk@usc.edu

Claudia Macieira

Acquisitions & Gift Administrator
(213) 821-6312, claudia.macieira@usc.edu

Dee Jackson

Associate Director/Property Manager/Tax Administrator
(213)740-4895, deejacks@usc.edu

Jose Ramirez

Facilities Manager
(213)821-3006, jose.ramirez@usc.edu

Wayne Tulloss

Facilities Coordinator
(213)821-3006, wayne.tulloss@med.usc.edu

Karisa Katsuki

Project Specialist
(213) 821-2831, karisa.katsuki@usc.edu

Christine Yamaguchi

Executive Assistant
(213) 740-8221, atobe@usc.edu

Anita Loera

Administrative Assistant II
(213)821-2092, anita.loera@usc.edu